First steps program

Sep 2019

  Facing formalities in Germany
  Mon 30/09/2019   @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



Oct 2019

  My life in Braunschweig
  Tue 01/10/2019   @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm



  Gauss-Reading circle
  Wed 02/10/2019   @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm



  Historical City Tour
  Thu 03/10/2019   @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm



  ALBA-Tour
  Fri 04/10/2019   @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



  Magni-Tour
  Sat 05/10/2019   @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm



  Runners' meet-up
  Sun 06/10/2019   @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



  Facing formalities in Germany
  Mon 07/10/2019   @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



  Campus Tour
  Tue 08/10/2019   @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm



  Staying healthy with Gauss Friends
  Tue 08/10/2019   @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm



  Gauss-Reading circle
  Wed 09/10/2019   @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm



  Gauss-IT-Center
  Thu 10/10/2019   @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm



  Alternative City Tour
  Fri 11/10/2019   @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



  All about bicycles
  Sat 12/10/2019   @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



  Runners' meet-up
  Sun 13/10/2019   @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



  Good start workshop
  Mon 14/10/2019   @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm



  Intercultural workshop
  Tue 15/10/2019   @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm



  Gauss-Reading circle
  Wed 16/10/2019   @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm



  Library Tour
  Thu 17/10/2019   @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm



  Good start workshop
  Fri 18/10/2019   @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm



  International pot-luck breakfast
  Sat 19/10/2019   @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm



  Bremen Tour
  Sun 20/10/2019   @ 9:00 am - 8:00 pm



  Plenary session of the international students
  Tue 22/10/2019   @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm



  Life in Germany
  Tue 22/10/2019   @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm